A Plea for Arbitration

Some of you know that my bff is Judy/Remi, therefore we must sometimes disagree. Tonight she responded to this prompt to post photos showing the color eggplant:1024x768-eggplant-solid-color-background I suggested (well, strongly recommended) that she include the photo below in her post, but she declined (well, refused), because she says my t-shirt is maroon and oh-so-not eggplant. My eyes disagree. So, I put it to you, gentle observant occasional readers: does this photo show me wearing an eggplant-colored t-shirt (as I search for that damned buzzing fly)? Yea or nay?

dsc08673

8 thoughts on “A Plea for Arbitration

Leave a Reply

